Contact us

  Head office - Indore
eBusiness Dot Com Pvt.Ltd.
www.steelez.com
Block No 7 & 8 ,Sarda House,
14/2 ,South Tukoganj,
Indore (MP) 452001
India
Phone : 0731-4715402/05/06/08/09
Fax : 0731-4715400
Mobile : 09752492131/139/135/140/134
Email : indore@steelez.com
  Branch office - Gurgaon
eBusiness Dot Com Pvt.Ltd.
www.steelez.com
SCO. 21, Huda Shopping Complex (Opp:Harish Bakery),
Old Railway Station Road, Sector 7,
Gurgaon-122001 , Haryana
India
 
 
Mobile : 0996781272; 09752492138/141
Email : gurgaon@steelez.com
 
 
 
  Ahmedabad office - Contacts
Mobile : 09752492136; 09717774288
Email : ahmedabad@steelez.com
  Bangalore office - Contacts
Mobile : 09665024295; 9752494681
Email : bangalore@steelez.com
 
 
 
  Pune office - Contacts
Mobile : 09650703144; 09752492132
Email : pune@steelez.com
  Chennai office - Contacts
Mobile : 09752432137; 09755022031
Email : chennai@steelez.com
best wordpress themes

Contact us

Our Location

eBusiness Dot Com Pvt. Ltd.
Block No 7 & 8 Sarda House,
14/2 South Tukoganj,
Indore (MP) 452001
India

About Us

"To extend a virtual platform to enhance client's business using technology, product knowledge, logistics while focusing on building transparent & trust worthy relationships."

    Site Best Viewed In: IE 9.0,FireFox 26.0,Chrome 31.0; Best Resolution 1360 * 768 Your are coming from IP : 54.224.168.206, which is being monitored.